Recommendation about whom to vote for, in coming election in India

Before you read the recommendation, please do read  Please don't vote for Narendra Modi (BJP), here is why! Purpose of this recommendation is not to divide ant-BJP vote. Recommendation is based on best party (candidate) who have chance to win. I may update the post,  if needed, going forward. So, kindly check the post before you go to vote.

State Polling Date Vote For

Andaman and Nicobar

11 April Congress

Andhra Pradesh

11 April TDP

Arunachal Pradesh

11 April Congress


11 April,18 April,23 April Vote for Congress where they are fighting on rest of seat vote for AIUDF


11 April,18 April,23 April,29 April, 6 May,12 May,19 May On Begusarai seat vote for Kanhaiya Kumar, vote for seats to JDU where JDU is fighting. On rest of seats vote for UPA like RJD, Congress,RLSP,
Hindustani Awam Morcha,
Vikasheel Insaan Party, CPI-ML. Why vote for Nitish (JDU) but not for NaMo (BJP)?


19 May Congress


11 April,18 April,23 April Congress

Dadara Nagar Haveli

23 April Congress

Daman and Diu

23 April Congress


12 May AAP


23 April Congress


23 April Congress


12 May Congress

Himachal Pradesh

19 May Congress

Jammu and Kashmir

11 April,18 April,23 April,29 April, 6 May Congress, National Conference


29 April, 6 May, 12 May, 19 May



18 April, 23 April

Congress, JD(S)


23 April



11 April Congress

Madhya Pradesh

29 April, 6 May,12 May,19 May Congress


11 April,18 April,23 April,29 April Congress, NCP


11 April, 18 April Congress


11 April Congress


11 April Congress


11 April Congress


11 April,18 April,23 April,29 April BJD


18 April Congress


19 May Congress


29 April, 6 May Congress


11 April Congress

Tamil Nadu

18 April

DMK, Congress


11 April

Telangana Rashtra Samithi


11 April, 18 April Congress

Uttar Pradesh

11 April,18 April,23 April,29 April, 6 May,12 May,19 May Vote for SP,BSP and RLD for seats they are fighting, on rest of seats vote for Congress


11 April Congress

West Bengal

11 April,18 April,23 April,29 April, 6 May,12 May,19 May TMC

Please don’t vote for Narendra Modi (BJP), here is why!

In coming days, India will vote for next government. Election is scheduled in seven phases from 11th April, 2019 to 19th May 2019. This will be extraordinary election in history of India. You should not vote for Narendra Modi (BJP), here is why.
  • NaMo has killed all institutions and trying to make India, a "Banana Republic", where anything (and everything) can be "managed".We need to sanitize India's politics.  Voting for BJP means helping NaMo to kill our democracy.We have a chance to take back democracy, please don't lose the chance.
  • Most of NaMo's achievements are symbolic in nature. Like, getting World Yoga's day declared by UN, Building tallest statue, start of bullet train from Mumbai to Ahmadabad etc.When it comes to development, NaMo has failed miserably. Following website summarizes the data about different indices where NaMo has failed, like unemployment, demonetization etc. Website uses reference of all  sources of data. Please go through each and decide yourself.
  • This was when NaMo tried to sell India (Indian Interests) to Google.Google was suppose to announce symbolic investment in India and in return,Google, would have got good chunk of "Looted" money.- wikileaks
  • If NaMo (BJP) comes to power again, gagging (and/or blackmailing)  of eminent personalities will continue to happen. It means democracy will continue to suffer. If you want to stop this, please don't vote for BJP. Even Nitish ji is firewalled and blackmailed!
  • Power comes with responsibility, It must never be misused, however NaMo is intoxicated with power and has forgot this simple "mantra" of responsible power.
  • Corruption is rampant in NaMo regime.One such example -
  • So, my request to all of you is, Please don’t vote for BJP, however , if you like you may vote for Nitish ji in Bihar, but no vote for BJP in Bihar as well.
  • Also my take, why Nitish ji should be next PM but not Modi.
  • Media is gagged, Unfortunately, like all institutions Media is gagged a well. The only media house, NDTV, is reporting news without bias. So, kindly watch NDTV.
  • Also, please follow my Facebook profile and twitter profile